Mark Anthony
Professor, Interim Dean of Instruction, CP Program Coordinator
Areas of Teaching: ESL/EFL, Linguistics, Sociology, American Studies
Education: M.A. (Linguistics) & TESOL Certificate, University of Colorado at Boulder; B.A. (Philosophy), Grinnell College
Office: A223
Phone: 808-983-4149
manthony@tokai.edu
Leslie Ashburn
Associate Professor - CP Program
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language
Education: M.A. (English as a Second Language), University of Hawaii at Manoa; B.S. (Psychology), University of Oregon; Certificate in Teaching English to Japanese Students, English Teachers in Japan (ETJ)
Office: A206
Phone: 808-983-4128
lashburn@tokai.edu
Lori Domingo
Associate Professor - CP Program
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language
Education:RSA ESL Teaching Certificate, International House, Rome; California State University - Los Angeles (Adult Education - ESL); California State University - Northridge (Graduate Studies in Counseling); B.S. (Social Welfare), San Fernando Valley Academy
Office: A214
Phone: 808-983-4134
ldomingo@tokai.edu
Toake Endoh
Professor - LA Program
Areas of Teaching: Political Science
Education: Ph.D. (Political Science) & M.Phil (Political Science), Columbia University; M.A. (Latin American Studies), University of Texas at Austin; B.A. (International Relations), Tsuda College, Tokyo
Office: A212
Phone:808-983-4172
tendoh@tokai.edu
Christine Greene
Associate Professor - CP Program
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language
Education: DELTA Certificate, International House, London; TEFL Certificate, ITC Prague, Czech Republic; BA (Journalism), University of Maryland
Office: A210
Phone: 808-983-4144
cgreen@tokai.edu
Mark Hamilton
Vice Chancellor, Professor
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language, Communication, Leadership Development
Education: M.Ed. , Hokkaido University; B. Ed., University of Western Ontario; B.Sc. (Agr.), University of Guelph
Office: A219
Phone: 808-983-4138
mhamilton@tokai.edu
Danilo Marrone
Professor - CP Program
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language
Education: M.A., Uppsala University; B.A., St. John's College
Office: A222
Phone:808-983-4132
dmarrone@tokai.edu
Mara Miller
Associate Professor - LA Program
Areas of Teaching:Humanities, Philosophy, Japanese and East Asian Studies
Education:Ph.D. (Philosophy), Yale University; M.A. (Japanese Studies), University of Michigan; B.A. & College Scholar (Asian Studies), Cornell University.
Office: A204
Phone:808-983-4059
mmiller@tokai.edu
Yukiko Oki
Associate Professor - CP Program
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language
Education: M.A. (TESOL), Hawaii Pacific University; B.A. (English Language & Literature), University of the Sacred Heart
Office: A202
Phone:808-983-4142
yoki@tokai.edu
Rose Paradise
Associate Professor - CP Program
Areas of Teaching: English as a Second Language
Education: G.D.M. (Management), & B.E. (Engineering), Swinburne University of Technology
Office: A216
Phone:808-983-4019
rosepara@tokai.edu
Kristy Ringor
Associate Professor - LA Program
Areas of Teaching:American Studies
Education:Ph.D. expected May 2015 (American Studies), & M.A. (American Studies), University of Hawaii at Manoa; B.A. (Political Science), Oregon State University
Office: A208
Phone:808-983-4143
kringor@tokai.edu
Eleanor Svaton
Associate Professor - LA Program
Areas of Teaching:English/Creative Writing, Composition
Education:M.A. & B.A. (English), University of Hawaii at Manoa; Freeman Scholar (Korean), Kyungpook National University
Office: A218
Phone:808-983-4069
esvaton@tokai.edu